top of page
Buddha Dive, Гили Траванган, дайвинг курсы, дайвинг туры

Fantastic Dive Centre

I am a Divemaster and I would highly recommend this dive centre! There was a very nice chilled out atmosphere and all of the staff are very friendly and professional. I went diving with my wife who is quite a nervous diver and she said that it was the best diving she has ever done. We saw Turtles, Black Tip Sharks and White Tip Reef Sharks amongst all of the corals and other colourful fish. This is not a large dive centre so we all went out in small groups with one or two people for every guide. The boat was spacious and ideal for diving. I have since recommended to other friends visiting Gili T and they have also expressed their gratitude for this recommendation!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
bottom of page